Summer camp in Switzerland 2027: dates, ages and prices

Summer camp in Switzerland for 2027 means sessions between 6 June and 28 August, most of them from late June to mid-August, for children aged 5 to 18. By 23 September 2026, most camps on our list had published 2027 dates and prices; at camps held in Switzerland, a week of boarding camp costs CHF 1,700 to 4,700.

Summer camp Switzerland 2027 at a glance

The table lists every summer camp on our camps page with the 2027 dates, ages and prices its organiser has published, read on the organiser's own pages on 23 September 2026. Prices are boarding prices in Swiss francs unless a day price is given. Where an organiser has not yet published a figure, or its page could not be checked, the row says so.

Summer camps in Switzerland 2027: dates, ages and prices as published by each organiser (checked 23 September 2026)
CampPlaceAgesDates 2027LengthPrice 2027 (CHF)Included in the price
Aiglon College Summer CampChesières-Villars VD8 to 16, day campers from 727 June to 31 July1, 2 or 3 weeksNot published (on enquiry)Day or boarding; Signature Academies or Classic Summer Camp
Beau Soleil Summer CampVillars-sur-Ollon VD8 to 174 July to 8 August1, 2 or 3 weeks8,500 for 2 weeks (day 6,450); 12,300 for 3 weeks; 4,700 for Odyssey WeekMeals, activities, excursions, insurance, local taxes, morning language classes, Geneva airport transfers, laundry
Brillantmont Summer CourseLausanne VD10 to 163 July to 14 August2 to 6 weeks3,000 a week; Tech Academy 7,000 for 2 weeks20 lesson periods a week, full board, excursions, Saturday transfers, accident and sickness insurance
Chantemerle Summer CampBlonay VD6 to 1627 June to 1 August2 to 5 weeks4,950 for 2 weeks to 8,900 for 5 weeksFull board, lessons, activities, excursions, airport transfers, two days at Europa-Park; not health insurance
Collège du Léman Summer CampVersoix GE8 to 1827 June to 7 August2, 3, 4 or 6 weeks2027 not yet published (2026: 6,830 for 2 weeks)Boarding: airport transfers, all meals, day, evening and weekend activities
ENSR Summer CampChampéry VS8 to 184 to 24 July1 to 3 weeks2,150 for 1 week to 6,270 for 3 weeksFull board, 22 periods of French or English a week (or a multisports programme instead), activities; airport transfers extra
La Garenne Summer CampVillars-sur-Ollon VD5 to 1627 June to 7 August2 or 4 weeks7,200 to 7,550 for 2 weeks (day 6,550 to 6,975)Full board, French or English lessons, activities, Geneva transfers, laundry; Swiss health insurance extra
Le Rosey CampsRolle VD; Gstaad area8 to 1516 June to 14 August2 or 3 weeks, fixed8,200 for 2 weeks (Gstaad) to 13,500 for 3 weeks (Rolle)Geneva airport transfers, medical travel insurance, laundry, meals
Les Elfes Summer CampVerbier VS6 to 176 June to 28 August2-week sessions4,750 to 6,500 for 2 weeksFull board, 45+ activities, weekly excursions, supervision; language classes and transfers extra
LAS Summer in SwitzerlandLeysin VD9 to 1627 June to 16 July; 18 July to 6 August3 or 6 weeks9,500 for 3 weeks; 16,750 for 6 weeksGeneva transfers on official days, dormitory, linen; some programmes cost extra
St. George's Summer CampsClarens, Montreux VD4 to 16 in 20262027 not yet published2 weeks in 20262027 not yet publishedDay and residential camps in 2026
Surval Summer CampMontreux VD9 to 18, girls only2027 not confirmed (2026: 21 June to 1 August)2 to 6 weeks2027 not confirmed (2026: 6,000 for 2 weeks to 18,000 for 6 weeks)Language tuition, activities, Swiss excursions, meals, health and accident insurance, laundry (2026 terms)
Swiss Language Camp, Swiss Education AcademyLeysin VD10 to 1627 June to 14 August1-week sessionsFrom 1,700 a weekDouble room, meals, 20 lessons a week, weekend excursions
Sources, read 23 September 2026: Aiglon, Beau Soleil, Brillantmont, Chantemerle, Collège du Léman, ENSR, La Garenne, Le Rosey Camps, Les Elfes, LAS, St. George's, Swiss Education Academy. Le Rosey's Excellence Camp (Alps and Arctic, CHF 16,300 for 2 weeks) and Chyulu camp (Kenya, CHF 5,500 for 1 week) are left out of the Le Rosey row because they run partly or wholly outside Switzerland. Surval's 2027 dates and fees page could not be checked on 23 September 2026; its row gives the 2026 figures from Surval's fees page as archived on 13 March 2026. Swiss Education Academy, which runs the Swiss Language Camp, belongs to Swiss Education Group; neither is connected with us.

Three things stand out. The season is wide: Les Elfes starts on 6 June and ends on 28 August 2027, while most camps run from the last week of June to mid-August. Six camps sell fixed sessions (Beau Soleil, Collège du Léman, La Garenne, Le Rosey, Les Elfes, LAS); the others sell stays of flexible length within a window, from one week at Aiglon, ENSR and the Swiss Language Camp and from two weeks at Brillantmont, Chantemerle and Surval. And the published price covers different things from camp to camp, so read the last column before comparing the price.

Ages: which camp takes whom

Every camp groups children by age, but the bands differ, and a child at the edge of one band may fit one camp and not the next. The youngest boarders on our list are at La Garenne (from 5) and at Les Elfes and Chantemerle (from 6); the oldest are at Collège du Léman, ENSR and Surval (up to 18). Use the child's age in summer 2027, not today.

Ages 5 to 8

  • La Garenne runs groups of 5 to 9, 10 to 12 and 13 to 16, with boarding or day places; children whose parents stay in the area can only attend as day students.
  • Les Elfes takes boys and girls aged 6 to 17 and groups them by age in summer; Chantemerle takes juniors from 6 to 11.
  • Aiglon takes day campers from 7 and boarders from 8.
  • From 8: Beau Soleil's Junior Campers (8 to 10), ENSR's Junior Camp (8 to 11), Le Rosey's camps and Collège du Léman.

Ages 9 to 12

  • LAS runs a Junior Program for 9 to 12 and a Senior Program for 13 to 16.
  • Surval has a Minis group for girls of 9 to 11; Brillantmont and the Swiss Language Camp start at 10.
  • In the Gstaad area, Le Rosey offers My Mountain Adventure for 8 to 12 and My Family for 8 to 13; Beau Soleil's Teen Campers are 11 to 13.

Teenagers 13 to 18

  • Beau Soleil's Senior Campers are 14 to 17, and Aiglon's Entrepreneur and Leadership courses are for 13 to 16.
  • ENSR (Campers 12 to 18), Collège du Léman (8 to 18) and Surval (Seniors 16 to 18) take the oldest pupils.
  • Le Rosey's Legendary Classic stops at 15; its Excellence Camp for 13 to 16 is held in the Alps and the Arctic.

Language camps: French, English and German

Language lessons are part of most programmes, but the teaching time differs widely, and so does the class size. The table shows what each organiser states; where a figure is missing, the organiser's page does not give it. All 13 camps are in the cantons of Vaud, Valais and Geneva, apart from Le Rosey's mountain camps near Gstaad.

Language teaching at the 2027 summer camps, as the organisers state it
CampLanguagesTeaching time statedClass size stated
ENSR, ChampéryFrench or English; DELF and Cambridge YLE preparation22 lesson periods a week4 to 7 students
Brillantmont, LausanneFrench Academy or English Academy; Tech Academy in English20 periods a weekNot stated
Swiss Language Camp (SEA), LeysinFrench, German or English; AI and coding option20 lessons of 45 minutes a weekNot stated
LAS, LeysinEnglish or French, beginner to advancedThree hours each morningNot stated
Surval, Montreux (girls)French, English or Spanish8 hours a week on average8 to 12 students
Chantemerle, BlonayFrench, English, German (Speak Up! course)Morning programme 09:15 to 13:15 (languages, revision, leadership)Not stated
La Garenne, Villars-sur-OllonEnglish or FrenchMorning classes from 09:00Not stated
Collège du Léman, VersoixEnglish and French classesTwo-week course with a certificateNot stated
Beau Soleil, Villars-sur-OllonFrench, English or SpanishMorningsPlaced by level on day one
Aiglon, Chesières-VillarsEnglish or French as a morning focusMorningsNot stated
Le Rosey Camps, Rolle and Gstaad areaEnglish or French academy (Legendary Classic, My Family); both languages used dailyTwo 75-minute periods each morning12 on average, in four levels
Les Elfes, VerbierEnglish, French, German, Spanish or Mandarin, as a paid extraNot statedNot stated
Sources, read 23 September 2026: ENSR, its language programme and registration, Brillantmont fees, SEA, LAS, Surval, archived 18 May 2026, Chantemerle brochure and camp page, La Garenne conditions, Collège du Léman, Beau Soleil, Aiglon, Le Rosey Legendary Classic, My Family and FAQ, Les Elfes.

French summer camp in Switzerland

For French as the main aim, the published teaching time is highest at ENSR in Champéry (22 periods a week of French or English, in groups of at most 7, with DELF preparation) and at Brillantmont's French Academy in Lausanne (20 periods a week, minimum stay two weeks). Surval, LAS, Le Rosey, La Garenne, Chantemerle, Collège du Léman and the Swiss Language Camp also teach French.

English summer camp in Switzerland

English is taught as a subject at Brillantmont, ENSR, LAS, Le Rosey, Surval, La Garenne, Collège du Léman and the Swiss Language Camp, and it is a morning focus at Aiglon. Le Rosey states that English and French are both used every day. For beginners, LAS teaches English and French from beginner level, Collège du Léman states that it teaches all levels, and Le Rosey places students in four levels, from complete beginner to advanced.

German

German is rarer. On our list, only the Swiss Language Camp in Leysin and Chantemerle offer it, and Les Elfes as a paid extra. Outside our list, Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz in the Engadine teaches German, English or French (see below).

Sport and mountain programmes

Several camps now sell a whole week built around one sport or skill instead of a mixed timetable. That suits a child who wants depth in one thing; for a first camp, a broad programme is often the easier start. The main options for 2027, as the organisers describe them:

  • Aiglon: Signature Academies, each a full week on one activity: football with Manchester City (the City Play Model), alpine survival skills with Bear Grylls Survival Academy, drama with Guildhall School of Music & Drama in London, mountain biking for campers with biking experience, and Adventure.
  • Le Rosey: My Mountain Adventure in the Gstaad area (16 to 30 June 2027) and My Family, whose third week is an Ultimate Adventure Week.
  • La Garenne: bridge jumping, canyoning and mountain karting for 13 to 16; Juventus football (CHF 595), a golf academy (CHF 900) and paragliding (CHF 395) as paid extras.
  • Chantemerle: optional sports academies in football, basketball, rugby, tennis, golf and horse riding, not included in the price.
  • LAS: afternoon clubs including tennis with Peak Tennis International and hiking and climbing, plus an Alpine Leadership morning track at CHF 500 extra.
  • Les Elfes: over 45 activities, with rock climbing supervised by professional mountain guides as well as camp staff.
  • Beau Soleil: Odyssey Week from 1 to 8 August 2027, with a Sky (from age 14), Water or Mountain theme.
  • Brillantmont: afternoon options BM Move, BM Tennis Pro and BM Create, and weekend outings such as high ropes, glacier walking and a boat trip.
  • ENSR: climbing, horse riding, mountain biking, tennis and an adventure park around Champéry; paragliding at CHF 120 a flight, only with parents' written authorisation.

Adventure activities carry more risk than a classroom, so ask who leads them and with which qualification. Les Elfes, for instance, states that it hires expert mountain guides for high-risk activities such as rock climbing.

When camps open and how early they fill

None of the organiser pages we read gives waiting-list figures, so the only guidance is what the organisers say. Les Elfes writes that its camps fill up quickly and recommends booking at least three months ahead for peak weeks; Beau Soleil states that its summer camps fill up fast. Some camps are small: Chantemerle takes 65 students, and Le Rosey caps My Mountain Adventure at 60, My Family at 100 and the Legendary Classic at 300. The sequence below follows the organisers' published terms for 2027.

  1. October and November 2026: registration opensBeau Soleil and Brillantmont open 2027 registration in October 2026, Le Rosey and Collège du Léman in November. Aiglon, La Garenne and Les Elfes already accept 2027 bookings.
  2. Application and depositLe Rosey asks a CHF 1,000 deposit that is non-refundable, Les Elfes a non-refundable CHF 1,000 on booking, and the Swiss Language Camp CHF 300. For 2026, Surval charged a CHF 500 application fee plus a CHF 1,500 deposit.
  3. Medical form and invoiceBrillantmont first checks that places are free, then sends a medical form and invoices once the form is approved; the place is reserved only when the fees are paid. At La Garenne, too, a place is confirmed only when the full fee is paid.
  4. Balance dueLes Elfes wants the balance one month before arrival. The Swiss Language Camp wants it within 30 days of the invoice and no later than 6 weeks before the course; Brillantmont within 10 days for enrolments after 1 April.
  5. Spring: refund deadlinesBrillantmont refunds 50% for cancellations between 1 April and 1 June 2027 and nothing after. La Garenne's 2027 deadlines are 23 April, 7 May or 21 May, depending on the session.
  6. Travel on the official daysLAS meets flights at Geneva on official days between 09:00 and 18:00 and charges CHF 350 per transfer on other days. Surval charged CHF 380 one way outside its official arrival day in 2026.

Sources: Les Elfes FAQ, Beau Soleil, Le Rosey and its FAQ, Brillantmont dates and fees, Collège du Léman, Surval's 2026 fees, archived, La Garenne conditions, SEA terms, LAS.

What a week at a Swiss summer camp costs

Because camps sell one, two, three or six weeks, the fairest comparison is the price per week of camp. The table divides each published 2027 boarding price by the number of weeks the organiser states. The division is ours, rounded to the franc; the prices are the organisers'.

Summer 2027 boarding prices and the cost per week
CampPublished 2027 boarding price (CHF)Per week (CHF)
Swiss Language Camp (SEA), LeysinFrom 1,700 a weekFrom 1,700
Chantemerle, Blonay4,950 for 2 weeks to 8,900 for 5 weeks1,780 to 2,475
ENSR, Champéry2,150 for 1 week to 6,270 for 3 weeks2,090 to 2,150
Les Elfes, Verbier4,750 to 6,500 for 2 weeks2,375 to 3,250
Brillantmont, Lausanne3,000 a week; 300 to 1,800 off for 3 to 6 weeks; Tech Academy 7,000 for 2 weeks2,700 to 3,500
LAS, Leysin9,500 for 3 weeks; 16,750 for 6 weeks2,792 to 3,167
La Garenne, Villars-sur-Ollon7,200 to 7,550 for 2 weeks; 13,400 to 13,700 for 4 weeks3,350 to 3,775
Le Rosey Camps, Gstaad area and Rolle8,200 for 2 weeks to 13,500 for 3 weeks4,100 to 4,500
Beau Soleil, Villars-sur-Ollon4,700 for 1 week; 8,500 for 2; 12,300 for 34,100 to 4,700
Sources as in the first table, read 23 September 2026. Aiglon publishes no price; Surval's 2027 page could not be checked (in 2026 it charged CHF 3,000 a week); Collège du Léman had not published 2027 prices and St. George's had not published 2027 on 23 September 2026.

A boarding week therefore costs CHF 1,700 to 4,700 across the camps held in Switzerland; part of the spread is what the price covers, so read the inclusions in the first table alongside it. Per week, the highest price on our list is Le Rosey's Excellence Camp at CHF 16,300 for two weeks, for 10 campers in the Alps and the Arctic. For school-year fees at the same schools, see Swiss boarding school fees.

What is often charged on top

  • Health insurance: La Garenne adds Swiss health insurance at CHF 10 a day, and ENSR charges CHF 150 a week for residents outside the EU, the EEA and Switzerland. Beau Soleil, Brillantmont and Le Rosey include insurance in the fee, as Surval did in 2026.
  • Airport transfers: included at Beau Soleil, Chantemerle and Collège du Léman (boarders), and on the official travel days at Brillantmont, La Garenne, LAS and Le Rosey. ENSR charges CHF 542 for a return transfer from Geneva for one student, less when shared, and Les Elfes charges extra.
  • Language classes: included almost everywhere, but an extra at Les Elfes.
  • Trips and academies: for example La Garenne's two-day Europa-Park excursion (CHF 795), LAS's Overnight European Adventures (CHF 1,500) and Chantemerle's sports academies.
  • Pocket money: La Garenne adds CHF 30 to 100 a week to the invoice, depending on age; ENSR suggests about CHF 50 a week in cash.
  • Discounts: Les Elfes takes CHF 1,000 off two consecutive sessions in summer 2027; La Garenne gives 10% off for a second sibling in the same session, 15% for a third and 20% from the fourth.

Safety and supervision, as the organisers state it

The statements below come from the organisers' own websites, read on 23 September 2026. They help to compare camps and to prepare questions; they are not an independent inspection.

  • Le Rosey: a teacher-to-student ratio of 1:4, teachers who live on the floor with the students, and healthcare professionals on campus 24 hours a day.
  • La Garenne: 24/7 supervision for boarders, daily wellbeing check-ins and a camper-to-staff ratio of 4:1.
  • Les Elfes: one counsellor for 7 children (1:2 counting all staff); every staff member holds a first aid certificate and a current criminal records check; a nurse, a receptionist and a night guard at each camp.
  • Beau Soleil: school nurses provide round-the-clock care and keep and give any prescribed medication; campers are housed by age and gender.
  • LAS: a health centre with nurses who live on campus and are on call 24 hours a day, and a clinic less than 5 minutes away in Leysin.
  • Collège du Léman: 24/7 care by its boarding staff, with separate boarding villas for girls and boys.
  • Chantemerle: experienced teachers and educators supervising its 65 students around the clock.
  • Aiglon: experienced camp guides, houseparents and expedition leaders who support the campers.

Phones and visits

Rules differ from camp to camp. Les Elfes keeps phones out of daytime activities and hands them out between 5 and 8 pm. Le Rosey allows them before breakfast, after lunch and before dinner and collects them at night. La Garenne confiscates GPS trackers and smart watches until the end of camp and does not let parents onto the campus outside official arrival and departure times, except by appointment.

  • How many adults are on duty at night, and who is on call?
  • Who holds first aid qualifications, and have all staff had a criminal records check?
  • Who leads the adventure activities, and with which qualification?
  • How is medication kept and given?
  • How are rooms allocated by age and gender, and can friends share?
  • When can my child phone home, and how will the camp contact us?

Girls' summer camp in Switzerland

Surval Montreux runs the only girls-only camp on our list: girls aged 9 to 18 in three groups (Minis 9 to 11, Juniors 12 to 15, Seniors 16 to 18), for stays of 2 to 6 weeks. Its 2027 dates and fees could not be checked on 23 September 2026; for 2026, Surval charged CHF 6,000 for two weeks and CHF 18,000 for six, plus a CHF 500 application fee and a CHF 1,500 deposit (2026 fees). Surval states that more than 250 girls attend each summer, in language classes of 8 to 12 in French, English or Spanish.

Mixed camps separate the boarding where the organisers say so: Collège du Léman has separate villas for girls and boys, and Beau Soleil and LAS house campers by age and gender. For the school year, see Surval Montreux.

International summer camps outside our list

Two international summer camps that are not on our site had published full 2027 dates and prices by 23 September 2026. The facts below come from their own pages.

  • Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz Summer Camp, Zuoz, canton of Graubünden: ages 10 to 17; Camp 1 from 4 to 16 July and Camp 2 from 18 to 30 July 2027; CHF 6,200 for two weeks and CHF 12,800 for four, with full board on campus (plus CHF 400 for the supervised weekend between the camps on a four-week stay); English, German or French in the morning, or robotics, AI and programming; registration for 2027 opens in October.
  • TASIS Summer Programs, Lugano (campus in Montagnola): sessions from 27 June to 17 July and from 19 July to 8 August 2027; High School Program 14 to 17, Middle School Program 11 to 13 and Château des Enfants 7 to 10 at CHF 9,200 for three weeks as boarders; day places CHF 5,100, or CHF 4,500 at Château des Enfants; Minnows for ages 4 to 6 from CHF 3,500.

How to choose between them

We do not rank camps. The camp that suits a child depends on a few things you can check against the tables above:

  1. Age band: the child's age in summer 2027, and which group that places them in.
  2. Purpose: language progress (compare the teaching time), one sport in depth, or a broad first camp.
  3. Length: fixed sessions (Le Rosey, LAS, Les Elfes) or flexible stays (Surval, Brillantmont, Chantemerle, the Swiss Language Camp).
  4. Boarding or day: day places for 2027 at Aiglon, Beau Soleil, Collège du Léman and La Garenne.
  5. What the price covers: insurance, transfers, lessons, laundry and trips.
  6. Terms: deposit, refund deadlines and the official travel days.

We are an independent search and selection service. Tell us the child's age, languages and possible dates, and we put the current published figures side by side and suggest a shortlist with the reason for each; write to us through contact. For the winter season, see winter camps in Switzerland; for a school year after the summer, see how to choose a Swiss boarding school and Swiss boarding schools compared.

Questions parents ask

How much does a summer camp in Switzerland cost?
For summer 2027, the published boarding prices of the camps on our list that are held in Switzerland come to CHF 1,700 to 4,700 per week of camp. Examples: CHF 4,300 for two weeks at ENSR in Champéry, CHF 8,500 for two weeks at Beau Soleil, CHF 13,500 for three weeks at Le Rosey's Legendary Classic. Check what the price includes, since insurance, transfers and language classes are extra at some camps. Figures read on the organisers' pages on 23 September 2026.
How much is Le Rosey summer camp?
For 2027, Le Rosey Camps charge CHF 13,500 for the three-week Legendary Classic at the Lake Geneva campus (ages 8 to 15; 5 to 23 July or 27 July to 14 August), CHF 8,200 for two weeks of My Mountain Adventure in the Gstaad area, and CHF 8,200 (two weeks) or 13,200 (three weeks) for My Family. Each price includes a non-refundable CHF 1,000 deposit, and enrolment opens in November 2026. See Le Rosey Summer Camp.
What is the best summer camp in Switzerland?
No camp is best for every child, and we do not rank them. Compare the age band, the purpose (language, sport or a first camp), fixed or flexible length, day or boarding, and what the price includes. The table on this page gives the 2027 facts for 13 camps from their own pages. For a shortlist with the reason for each camp, write to us through contact.
When should I book a summer camp in Switzerland for 2027?
Registration opens in October 2026 at Beau Soleil and Brillantmont and in November at Le Rosey and Collège du Léman; Aiglon, La Garenne and Les Elfes already take 2027 bookings. Les Elfes advises booking at least three months ahead for peak weeks. Note the refund deadlines in spring, such as 1 June 2027 at Brillantmont, after which nothing is refunded, and, at La Garenne, 65 days before the session.
Are there English summer camps in Switzerland?
Yes. English is taught at Brillantmont (20 periods a week in its English Academy), ENSR (22 periods a week of French or English), the Swiss Language Camp in Leysin (20 lessons a week), LAS (three hours each morning), Le Rosey (two 75-minute periods each morning), Surval (8 hours a week on average), La Garenne and Collège du Léman. Le Rosey states that English and French are used daily. The figures are the camps' own.
Where can my child learn French at a summer camp in Switzerland?
ENSR in Champéry teaches 22 periods a week of French or English, in groups of at most 7, with DELF preparation; Brillantmont's French Academy in Lausanne teaches 20 periods a week with a two-week minimum. Surval, LAS, Le Rosey, La Garenne, Chantemerle, Collège du Léman and the Swiss Language Camp in Leysin also teach French. The figures are the organisers' published 2027 figures.
Is there a girls-only summer camp in Switzerland?
Surval Montreux runs the only girls-only camp on our list, for girls aged 9 to 18 and stays of 2 to 6 weeks. Its 2027 dates and fees could not be checked on 23 September 2026; for 2026, two weeks cost CHF 6,000, plus a CHF 500 application fee and a CHF 1,500 deposit. Collège du Léman, Beau Soleil and LAS, for example, are mixed camps that house girls and boys separately.
What is the most expensive summer camp in Switzerland?
Measured per week, the highest published 2027 price on our list is Le Rosey's Excellence Camp: CHF 16,300 for two weeks, for 10 campers in the Alps and the Arctic. Among camps held in Switzerland, the highest weekly figures are Beau Soleil's Odyssey Week (CHF 4,700) and Le Rosey's Legendary Classic (CHF 13,500 for three weeks).
What age can children go to summer camp in Switzerland?
On our list, boarding starts at 5 at La Garenne and at 6 at Les Elfes and Chantemerle; the other camps start at 8, 9 or 10. The upper limit lies between 15 and 18: 18 at Collège du Léman, ENSR and Surval, 15 at Le Rosey's Legendary Classic. Aiglon takes day campers from 7. Use the child's age in summer 2027 when you compare.

Sources

  1. Aiglon Summer Camp 2027Aiglon College, read on 23 Sept 2026
  2. Summer Camp: dates and prices 2027Collège Alpin International Beau Soleil, read on 23 Sept 2026
  3. Summer Course 2027: feesBrillantmont International School, read on 23 Sept 2026
  4. Summer Course 2027: datesBrillantmont International School, read on 23 Sept 2026
  5. Summer CourseBrillantmont International School, read on 23 Sept 2026
  6. Programme d'été 2027 en Suisse (brochure)École Chantemerle, read on 23 Sept 2026
  7. Camp d'été en Suisse romandeÉcole Chantemerle, read on 23 Sept 2026
  8. Summer CampCollège du Léman, Nord Anglia Education, read on 23 Sept 2026
  9. Summer CampÉcole Nouvelle de la Suisse Romande, read on 23 Sept 2026
  10. Summer Camp registrationÉcole Nouvelle de la Suisse Romande, read on 23 Sept 2026
  11. Language Studies, Sports and LeisureÉcole Nouvelle de la Suisse Romande, read on 23 Sept 2026
  12. Summer Camps in Switzerland 2027La Garenne International School, read on 23 Sept 2026
  13. Summer Camps General Conditions 2027La Garenne International School, read on 23 Sept 2026
  14. Explore our campsLe Rosey Camps, read on 23 Sept 2026
  15. FAQLe Rosey Camps, read on 23 Sept 2026
  16. Legendary ClassicLe Rosey Camps, read on 23 Sept 2026
  17. My FamilyLe Rosey Camps, read on 23 Sept 2026
  18. Dates and pricingLes Elfes International Camps, read on 23 Sept 2026
  19. Frequently Asked QuestionsLes Elfes International Camps, read on 23 Sept 2026
  20. Staff and safetyLes Elfes International Camps, read on 23 Sept 2026
  21. Dates and Prices, LAS Summer 2027Leysin American School, read on 23 Sept 2026
  22. LAS Summer ProgramLeysin American School, read on 23 Sept 2026
  23. Inspired Summer CampsSt. George's International School, read on 23 Sept 2026
  24. Summer CampSurval Montreux, read on 23 Sept 2026
  25. Summer Camp Dates and Fees 2026 (archived 13 March 2026)Surval Montreux, read on 23 Sept 2026
  26. Summer Camp (archived 18 May 2026)Surval Montreux, read on 23 Sept 2026
  27. Swiss Languages campSwiss Education Academy, read on 23 Sept 2026
  28. Terms and conditionsSwiss Education Academy, read on 23 Sept 2026
  29. About Swiss Education AcademySwiss Education Academy, read on 23 Sept 2026
  30. Summer Camp with language courses in SwitzerlandLyceum Alpinum Zuoz, read on 23 Sept 2026
  31. Dates and Fees 2027TASIS Summer Programs, read on 23 Sept 2026

Sources read and figures checked on 23 Sept 2026. Fees and dates change; the school's own documents are what count.

Tell us about your child.

Every family needs a different shortlist. Tell us about your child, and a member of our team answers within 24 hours with three houses and the reason for each.

Begin an enquiryWhatsApp