How to judge the best boarding schools in Switzerland
A ranking cannot tell you whether a school fits your child. A useful comparison of the best boarding schools in Switzerland starts from what your child needs, then checks what each school publishes about itself. This guide does not rank schools or call one better than another; it sets the 11 boarding houses listed on this site side by side on the criteria below.
- Exit diploma: the IB Diploma, A Levels, an American High School Diploma, the Swiss Maturité or the French Baccalauréat, matched to the universities your child is aiming for.
- Age range and boarding age: from which age or year a school takes boarders, and whether it offers weekly (5-day) as well as full boarding.
- Size and share of boarders: a school of 100 pupils and a campus of nearly 1,700 make for different daily lives.
- Setting and altitude: by the lake, on the terraces above it, or in an Alpine resort from 1,200 m.
- Teaching languages: English, French or a bilingual programme.
- Co-educational or girls only.
- Fees per year and the extras: registration fees, deposits, compulsory insurance or trips, and VAT.
- Accreditation and authorisations as the school states them, and its latest accreditation or inspection report, which you can ask to see.
The 11 boarding schools side by side
The 11 houses compared here
AiglonChesières-Villars VD, in the AlpsElevation1227mFees 2026/27CHF 168,000Age range6-18
Beau SoleilVillars-sur-Ollon VD, in the AlpsElevation1241mFees 2026/27CHF 148,440Age range11-18
BrillantmontLausanne VD, on the terraceElevation549mFees 2026/27CHF 111,000Age range13-18IGCSE, A Levels, US High School Diploma
ChantemerleBlonay VD, on the terraceElevation679mFees 2026/27CHF 62,500Age range6-18Maturité suisse, IGCSE, A Levels
Collège du LémanVersoix GE, on Lake GenevaElevation410mFees 2026/27CHF 117,500Age range2-18
Ecole Nouvelle de la Suisse RomandeLausanne VD, on the terraceElevation595mFees 2026/27CHF 81,000Age range2½-19Maturité suisse, IB Diploma
Haut-LacSaint-Légier VD, on the terraceElevation615mFees 2026/27as published for 2025/26Age range3-18
La GarenneVillars-sur-Ollon VD, in the AlpsElevation1278mFees 2026/27CHF 129,000Age range3-18
Leysin American SchoolLeysin VD, in the AlpsElevation1435mFees 2026/27CHF 128,000Age range12-18 years
St. George’s International SchoolClarens, Montreux VD, on Lake GenevaElevation414mFees 2026/27CHF 132,400Age range18 months-18IGCSE, IB Diploma, A Levels
Surval MontreuxMontreux VD, on the terraceElevation576mFees 2026/27CHF 115,000Age range12-19
The table gives the basics as each school states them. Where a school does not publish a figure on the pages read, the cell says so. The overview of all 11 boarding schools by altitude links each house to its own page.
| House | Place | Height at address (m) | Ages | Boarding from | Pupils | Founded |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aiglon College | Chesières-Villars VD | 1,227 | 6 to 18 | Year 5 | 500 (400 senior, 100 junior); 76% board | 1949 |
| Beau Soleil | Villars-sur-Ollon VD | 1,241 | 11 to 18 | 11, almost all board full time | About 300 | 1910 |
| Brillantmont | Lausanne VD | 549 | 13 to 18 | Grade 8 | 80 to 90, boarding and day | 1882 |
| Chantemerle | Blonay VD | 679 | 6 to 18 | 9 | 100: 45 boarders, 55 day pupils | 1966 |
| Collège du Léman | Versoix GE | 410 | 2 to 18 | 10 | Nearly 1,700; 280 boarders (About page), boarding for 250 (Boarding Houses page) | 1960 |
| ENSR (Ecole Nouvelle de la Suisse Romande) | Lausanne VD | 595 | From 2½ | 12 (fee schedule: Grade 5, age 11) | Over 600; boarding for 60 | 1906 |
| Haut-Lac | Saint-Légier VD | 615 | 3 to 18 | 11 | About 600; up to 40 boarders | Not stated |
| La Garenne | Villars-sur-Ollon VD | 1,278 | 3 to 18 | Year 1 (primary boarding house, Years 1 to 6) | About 200 | 1947 |
| Leysin American School | Leysin VD | 1,435 | Grades 7 to 12 | Grade 7 | 280 | 1961 |
| St. George's International School | Clarens, Montreux VD | 414 | 18 months to 18 | 10 | Not stated | 1927 |
| Surval Montreux | Montreux VD | 576 | Girls, 12 to 19 | 12 (weekly boarding page: 11) | Not verified | 1961 |
Curricula and exit diplomas
The exit diploma decides which university systems are open and how the last two years are organised. St. George's puts the difference plainly: the IB Diploma combines six subjects with three core components, while A-Level students specialise in three or four subjects (St. George's, A-Levels).
| House | Final diplomas | Earlier programmes |
|---|---|---|
| Aiglon College | IB Diploma or High School Diploma | IGCSE, Pre-IB |
| Beau Soleil | IB Diploma (bilingual, English or French) and/or US High School Diploma | IB Middle Years Programme, ages 11 to 16 |
| Brillantmont | A Level, US High School Diploma | IGCSE |
| Chantemerle | Maturité fédérale (in French) or A Levels (in English) | IGCSE in the Cambridge section |
| Collège du Léman | IB Diploma, IB Career-related Programme, American-style High School Diploma with AP, French Baccalauréat, bilingual Swiss Maturité | Cambridge IGCSE |
| ENSR | Swiss Maturity or IB Diploma | Bilingual French and English from kindergarten |
| Haut-Lac | IB Diploma, IB Career-related Programme, US High School Diploma | IB Middle Years Programme, ages 11 to 15 |
| La Garenne | IB Diploma or La Garenne High School Diploma | IB Middle Years Programme (Years 7 to 9), IGCSE (Years 10 and 11) |
| Leysin American School | US High School Diploma, IB Diploma, Advanced Placement | Middle School (Grades 7 and 8), Prep Years (Grades 9 and 10) |
| St. George's International School | IB Diploma or A-Levels | Cambridge International curriculum to IGCSE |
| Surval Montreux | American High School Diploma with AP courses; Swiss Gap Experience | Not verified |
IB Diploma houses
Eight of the 11 houses teach the IB Diploma: Aiglon, Beau Soleil, Collège du Léman, ENSR, Haut-Lac, La Garenne, Leysin American School and St. George's. Beau Soleil offers it bilingual, in English or in French (Beau Soleil, IB and High School Diploma), and Haut-Lac offers advanced bilingual, bilingual, English-only or French-only pathways (Haut-Lac).
Collège du Léman and Haut-Lac also teach the IB Career-related Programme. Beau Soleil, Haut-Lac and La Garenne run the IB Middle Years Programme in the years before the diploma.
A Levels and IGCSE
A Levels are taught at three houses. Brillantmont states that it is the only school in the Lausanne area to offer both IGCSE and A Level alongside a US High School Diploma (Brillantmont). Chantemerle teaches IGCSE and A Levels in English in its Cambridge section (Chantemerle), and St. George's offers A-Levels in Years 12 and 13 as an alternative to the IB Diploma. IGCSEs are also taught at Aiglon, Collège du Léman, La Garenne and St. George's, in the two years before the final diplomas.
American boarding schools in Switzerland
Leysin American School teaches Grades 7 to 12 and offers a US High School Diploma, the IB Diploma, Advanced Placement courses and an English Language Acquisition programme (LAS, Academics and Programs; LAS, About). A US or American-style High School Diploma is also offered at Beau Soleil, Brillantmont, Collège du Léman (with AP courses), Haut-Lac and Surval Montreux (accredited by Cognia and with AP courses, according to an archived copy of its Key Information page, 11 April 2026). Aiglon and La Garenne award their own High School Diploma as an alternative to the IB Diploma (Aiglon, Inspiration Years; La Garenne).
Swiss Maturité and French Baccalauréat
Three houses teach the Swiss Maturité: Chantemerle in French, ENSR, and Collège du Léman in a bilingual English and French version. Collège du Léman is also the only one of the 11 houses that teaches the French Baccalauréat (Collège du Léman, High School).
Boarding ages, weekly and full boarding
Boarding ages vary widely. La Garenne houses primary boarders in Years 1 to 6 in Chalet La Garenne (La Garenne) and lists a 2026/27 boarding fee for those years (La Garenne, General Conditions 2026-2027). Chantemerle takes day pupils from 6 and boarders from 9 (Chantemerle), and Aiglon boards from Year 5 in two junior houses, La Baita for boys and La Casa for girls (Aiglon, Junior School).
Collège du Léman and St. George's board from 10 (Collège du Léman, Boarding; St. George's), Beau Soleil and Haut-Lac from 11, and Surval Montreux from 12. ENSR's boarding page gives 12 to 18, while its 2026/27 fee schedule lists boarding from Grade 5, age 11 (ENSR, Annual fees 2026/2027). Brillantmont teaches ages 13 to 18, and Leysin American School starts at Grade 7. Five houses publish weekly boarding, with weekends at home:
- Chantemerle: 5-day boarding without weekends and school breaks, 7-day boarding, or a flexible formula (Chantemerle; Tarifs 2026-2027).
- ENSR: 5-day and 7-day boarding; laundry and weekends are included for 7-day boarders only (Annual fees 2026/2027).
- Haut-Lac: 7 days or 5 days a week, for ages 11 to 18 (Haut-Lac, Boarding).
- St. George's: weekly and full boarding for boys and girls aged 10 to 18 (St. George's, Boarding).
- Surval Montreux: weekly boarding for families living in Switzerland, for girls aged 11 to 18 according to that page (Surval, Weekly boarding, archived copy of 18 May 2026).
The other six houses publish no weekly option on the pages read, and Beau Soleil states that almost all of its 300 students are full-time boarders (Beau Soleil). Admissions, timing and the questions to ask are covered in how to choose a Swiss boarding school.
Size, languages and co-education
Size shapes daily life. Brillantmont has 80 to 90 pupils (Brillantmont, Our School) and Chantemerle 100, of whom 45 board (Chantemerle); La Garenne has about 200 and Leysin American School 280 (LAS, Admissions). Beau Soleil has about 300, almost all boarders, and Aiglon 500, of whom 76% board (Aiglon, Frequent Questions).
Collège du Léman has nearly 1,700 pupils, with 280 boarders on its About page and boarding for 250 on its Boarding Houses page (Collège du Léman, About; Collège du Léman, Boarding Houses). ENSR (over 600 pupils) and Haut-Lac (about 600) have small boarding houses by comparison: 60 places at ENSR (ENSR, Boarding) and up to 40 at Haut-Lac. St. George's and Surval Montreux give no pupil number on the pages read.
Teaching languages vary as much. Chantemerle teaches its Swiss section in French and its Cambridge section in English; ENSR and Collège du Léman teach in French and English; Haut-Lac offers bilingual English-French or English-only programmes. La Garenne teaches in English with French compulsory until 16 (La Garenne), St. George's in English with bilingual pathways including French (St. George's), and Surval Montreux in English and French (Surval, Key Information, archived copy of 11 April 2026).
Surval Montreux is a girls' school for ages 12 to 19 (Surval Montreux, archived copy of 31 August 2026). Aiglon (51% boys, 49% girls), Beau Soleil, Brillantmont, Chantemerle, Collège du Léman, ENSR, La Garenne and St. George's state that they teach boys and girls. Beau Soleil, Brillantmont and Collège du Léman house boys and girls in separate boarding houses, and La Garenne's house for 11 to 13-year-olds puts them on separate floors (Beau Soleil, Boarding Houses; Brillantmont, Boarding; Collège du Léman, Boarding Houses; La Garenne, Boarding Life).
Lake, terraces or Alps: setting and elevation
Measured with swisstopo's point-height service at each school's street address on 23 September 2026, the 11 houses stand between 410 m at Collège du Léman and 1,435 m at Leysin American School (swisstopo, Get Point Height). On the site's altitude bands (lake below 480 m, terraces from 480 to 1,199 m, Alps from 1,200 m) they fall into three settings.
- By the lake, below 480 m: Collège du Léman (Versoix, 410 m) and St. George's (Clarens, 414 m).
- On the terraces, 480 to 1,199 m: Brillantmont (Lausanne, 549 m), Surval Montreux (Route de Glion, 576 m), ENSR (Lausanne, 595 m), Haut-Lac (Saint-Légier, 615 m) and Chantemerle (Blonay, 679 m).
- In the Alps, from 1,200 m: Aiglon (Chesières-Villars, 1,227 m), Beau Soleil (Villars-sur-Ollon, 1,241 m), La Garenne (Villars-sur-Ollon, 1,278 m) and Leysin American School (Leysin, 1,435 m).
The seven houses on and above the lake are compared in boarding schools in Geneva and on Lake Geneva, with their day places, weekly boarding and the travel times the schools publish. The four Alpine houses follow here.
Ski boarding schools: the four houses in Villars and Leysin
The four Alpine houses
AiglonChesières-Villars VD, in the AlpsElevation1227mFees 2026/27CHF 168,000Age range6-18
Beau SoleilVillars-sur-Ollon VD, in the AlpsElevation1241mFees 2026/27CHF 148,440Age range11-18
La GarenneVillars-sur-Ollon VD, in the AlpsElevation1278mFees 2026/27CHF 129,000Age range3-18
Leysin American SchoolLeysin VD, in the AlpsElevation1435mFees 2026/27CHF 128,000Age range12-18 years
For families looking for a ski boarding school in Switzerland, the four Alpine houses on this site all include skiing in their winter programme. What each one states:
- Aiglon: winter sessions on the slopes twice a week, taught by local professional ski school instructors in groups by year and level, plus weekend skiing (Aiglon, Sport).
- Beau Soleil: ski and snowboard training each week in winter, with downhill racing, freestyle, Nordic and touring among the disciplines (Beau Soleil).
- La Garenne: ski lessons in winter for boarders, and a 2026/27 boarding fee that includes the ski pass and the hire of the ski uniform (La Garenne, Boarding Life; General Conditions 2026-2027).
- Leysin American School: skiing every Tuesday and Thursday in winter from what the school calls a ski-in, ski-out campus, with the ski pass and group ski or snowboard lessons included in 2026/27 tuition (LAS, About; LAS, Financial Information 2026-2027).
No house on this list is in Gstaad. Le Rosey, outside our list, runs its Winter Campus there (Institut Le Rosey).
Fees 2026/27 side by side
Compare the full year rather than the tuition line. The table lists each house's 2026/27 boarding fee with a link to the school's own schedule and its date.
| School | BoardingCHF | Compulsory extrasCHF | Total per yearCHF | DayCHF | Once, on entryCHF |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Beau SoleilVillars-sur-Ollon VDBoarding and tuition, Grade 11School fee schedule, as of 14 Sept 2026 | 148,440 | 34,950 | 183,390 | boarding only | 24,990 |
| AiglonChesières-Villars VDBoarding, Years 12-13School fee schedule, as of 7 Sept 2026 | 168,000 | 0 | 168,000 | 99,400 | 24,000 |
| St. George’s International SchoolClarens, Montreux VDFull boarding, Years 12-13School fee schedule, as of 14 Sept 2026 | 132,400 | 4,300 | 136,700 | 49,250 | 13,000 |
| La GarenneVillars-sur-Ollon VDBoarding, Diploma Years (Years 12-13)School fee schedule, as of 14 Sept 2026 | 129,000 | 0plus mandatory school trips (no amount published) | 129,000 | 94,000 | 19,000 |
| Leysin American SchoolLeysin VDTuition, room and boardSchool fee schedule, as of 14 Sept 2026 | 128,000 | 600 | 128,600 | boarding only | 20,500 |
| Collège du LémanVersoix GEBoarding, Grades 5-12, full yearSchool fee schedule, as of 11 Feb 2026 | 117,500 | 0 | 117,500 | 37,500 | 11,300 |
| Surval MontreuxMontreux VDTotal annual school feeSchool fee schedule, as of 28 May 2026 | 115,000 | 0 | 115,000 | boarding only | 12,500 |
| BrillantmontLausanne VDBoarding, Grades 11-13School fee schedule, as of 14 Sept 2026 | 111,000 | 0 | 111,000 | 38,000 | 14,000 |
| Ecole Nouvelle de la Suisse RomandeLausanne VD7-day boarding, IB yearsSchool fee schedule, as of 13 Feb 2026 | 81,000 | 201 | 81,201plus VAT | 29,700 | 8,000 |
| ChantemerleBlonay VDCambridge section, 7-day boardingSchool fee schedule, as of 14 Sept 2026 | 62,500 | 0plus deposit for personal expenses and options (about 15% of the tuition fees) | 62,500 | 29,500 | 1,600 |
Three things change the picture: one-off payments on entry, such as registration fees and deposits; compulsory extras outside tuition, such as insurance, trips or exam fees; and what the fee includes. Leysin American School's 2026/27 tuition includes the ski pass, the school health plan (a contribution of CHF 300 per semester is charged to the personal account), the Swiss residence permit and a laptop (LAS, Financial Information 2026-2027), and Collège du Léman's boarding fee covers tuition and boarding together (Collège du Léman, General Conditions 2026-2027). Year groups, one-off payments and extras for every house are set out in Swiss boarding school fees 2026/27, and the highest fees worldwide in the most expensive schools in the world.
Accreditation and school groups, as the schools state them
Accreditation means an outside body has reviewed a school against its standards. CIS is the Council of International Schools and NEASC the New England Association of Schools and Colleges; ask any school for its latest report rather than relying on a logo.
| House | Accreditation or authorisation | Ownership or group |
|---|---|---|
| Aiglon College | CIS, NEASC; IB World School | Not-for-profit |
| Beau Soleil | Authorised to teach the IB Diploma and Middle Years Programmes | Nord Anglia Education |
| Brillantmont | CIS, NEASC | Same family since 1882, now the fifth generation |
| Chantemerle | Accredited by Cambridge International for IGCSE and A Levels | Wegmüller family since 1966 |
| Collège du Léman | CIS, NEASC; IB World School since 2005 | Nord Anglia Education since 2015 |
| ENSR | Not named in the page text read | Not-for-profit (a limited organisation) |
| Haut-Lac | BSA, SGIS and CIS (boarding page); NEASC for the US High School Diploma according to its diploma page, while its admissions FAQ calls Haut-Lac a NEASC candidate school | Same family since it opened |
| La Garenne | CIS, NEASC; IB World School (Middle Years and Diploma); member of SGIS, BSA and FSEP | Méan family |
| Leysin American School | Accredited by ECIS and the Middle States Association in 1987 (history page) | Managed by the founding Ott family; 70% owned since 2005 by the Swiss Foundation for Advancement of International Education |
| St. George's International School | Not named in the page text read | Inspired Education |
| Surval Montreux | Cognia, for the American High School Diploma | Bellevue Education |
Other Swiss boarding schools outside our list
| School | Place | Ages or grades | Programmes | Boarding | Founded |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Institut Le Rosey | Rolle, with a Winter Campus in Gstaad | 8 to 18 | IB Diploma or French Baccalaureate, bilingual | 100% boarding | 1880 |
| Institut auf dem Rosenberg | St. Gallen | Not verified | IGCSE, A-Levels, AP, IB, Rosenberg High School Diploma | Boarding school | 1889 |
| Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz | Zuoz, Engadine | 12 to 19 | Swiss Matura (also bilingual German and English), IGCSE, IB Diploma | About 220 boarders and 120 day pupils | 1904 |
| TASIS The American School in Switzerland | Montagnola TI | Pre-Kindergarten to Postgraduate | AP courses or IB Diploma | About 290 of more than 750 students | 1956 |
| Collège Champittet | Pully (Lausanne); Nyon campus to age 12 | Pre-school to diploma | IB Diploma in English, French Baccalaureate, bilingual Swiss Maturité | Optional, ages 11 to 18 | More than 120 years ago |
| Institut Montana Zugerberg | Zugerberg, Zug | Grades 1 to 12 | Swiss Matura; Cambridge Lower Secondary, IGCSE and IB Diploma in English | 120 of 380 students, from age 10 | 1926 |
Le Rosey and Institut auf dem Rosenberg have their own pages with fees and details: Le Rosey and Institut auf dem Rosenberg. Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz, TASIS, Collège Champittet and Institut Montana have no page on this site, so ask them directly for their current fee schedules.
How to build a shortlist
- Fix the exit diplomaStart from the university systems your child is aiming for and keep only the houses that teach the matching diploma.
- Decide on boarding age and rhythmCheck from which age each house boards, and whether weekly boarding exists if you live in Switzerland or nearby.
- Choose lake, terraces or AlpsThe setting decides the daily routine, the winter and the trip home. Visit in term time if you can.
- Compare the full-year costAdd deposits, compulsory extras and VAT to the tuition figure, using each school's current schedule.
- Ask for the documentsRequest the latest accreditation or inspection report, the boarding handbook and the safeguarding policy before you decide.
We are an independent search and selection service. We put the current published figures in front of a family and suggest a shortlist of houses, with the reason for each; ask us for a shortlist and we answer within 24 hours.
Questions parents ask
- What is the best boarding school in Switzerland?
- There is no single best school, and this guide does not rank them. The right house depends on the diploma your child is aiming for, the age at which they would board, the size and setting that suit them, and the budget. Among the 11 houses compared here, eight teach the IB Diploma, three A Levels, six a US or American-style High School Diploma and three the Swiss Maturité.
- Which is the most prestigious boarding school in Switzerland?
- No authority measures prestige, so any answer is an opinion. What can be checked is history, curriculum, size and cost. Among the houses on this site with a confirmed founding year, Brillantmont (1882) is the oldest and has been run by the same family since; ENSR dates from 1906 and Beau Soleil from 1910. Outside our list, Le Rosey gives 1880 as its founding year.
- Where can I find a top 10 of Swiss boarding schools?
- Top 10 lists are published by portals and magazines, each with its own method; this guide does not rank schools. If you use such a list, check what it measures and when it was compiled. The side-by-side table above compares the 11 houses on facts each school publishes itself, read on 23 September 2026.
- Which boarding schools in Switzerland are American?
- Leysin American School teaches Grades 7 to 12 with a US High School Diploma, the IB Diploma and Advanced Placement courses. A US or American-style High School Diploma is also offered at Beau Soleil, Brillantmont, Collège du Léman, Haut-Lac and Surval Montreux. Outside our list, TASIS The American School in Switzerland, in Montagnola, was founded in 1956 and offers AP courses or the IB Diploma.
- Which Swiss boarding schools are in ski resorts?
- Among the houses on this site, Aiglon in Chesières-Villars, Beau Soleil and La Garenne in Villars-sur-Ollon and Leysin American School in Leysin stand between 1,227 and 1,435 m (swisstopo height at each school's address), and all four include skiing in their winter programme. Leysin American School's 2026/27 tuition includes the ski pass and group lessons, and La Garenne's boarding fee includes the ski pass. Outside our list, Le Rosey has a Winter Campus in Gstaad.
- From what age can a child board at a Swiss boarding school?
- It depends on the school. Among the 11 houses, La Garenne boards primary pupils from Year 1, Chantemerle from 9 and Aiglon from Year 5. Collège du Léman and St. George's board from 10, Beau Soleil and Haut-Lac from 11, and Surval Montreux from 12 (from 11 for weekly boarding). ENSR's boarding page gives 12 and its 2026/27 fee schedule Grade 5, age 11. Brillantmont teaches ages 13 to 18, and Leysin American School starts at Grade 7.
- How much does a year at a Swiss boarding school cost?
- It depends on the house, the year group and whether your child boards all week. At Chantemerle, for example, 7-day boarding in the Swiss section costs CHF 59,500 and 5-day boarding CHF 51,500 in 2026/27, prices the school gives as indicative. The fees table above shows each house's published boarding fee (2026/27; Haut-Lac 2025/26) with its source, and the guide to Swiss boarding school fees adds deposits and compulsory extras.
Sources
- Junior School
- Founder and History
- Learning
- Years 12 to 13 (Inspiration Years)
- Frequent Questions
- Sport
- Accreditations and partnerships
- International Boarding School Switzerland
- IB and High School Diploma
- Middle Years Programme (MYP)
- Boarding Houses
- Nord Anglia Education
- Brillantmont International Boarding and Day School
- Our School
- Boarding overview
- Accreditations
- École privée en Suisse depuis 1966
- Tarifs 2026-2027
- About Collège du Léman
- Boarding School in Geneva, Switzerland
- Boarding Houses
- High School
- General Conditions Boarding 2026-2027 (PDF)
- About ENSR
- International Private Bilingual School Switzerland
- Our Boarding School
- Montessori Kindergarten
- Annual fees 2026/2027, Boarding School (PDF)
- Swiss International School, Bilingual Education
- Boarding School in Switzerland
- Admissions
- US High School Diploma in Switzerland (NEASC)
- FAQs About Haut-Lac International Bilingual School
- Private International Boarding School in Switzerland
- Boarding Life and Well-being
- General Conditions School Year 2026-2027 (PDF)
- Academics and Programs
- About Leysin American School
- Boarding School Admissions
- History of Leysin and LAS
- Financial Information 2026-2027 Academic Year (PDF)
- St. George's International School, home page
- About Us
- Boarding
- A-Levels in Switzerland
- Home page (Internet Archive copy of 31 August 2026)
- Key Information (Internet Archive copy of 11 April 2026)
- Our Story (Internet Archive copy of 13 June 2026)
- Weekly Boarding for Families Living in Switzerland (Internet Archive copy of 18 May 2026)
- Get Point Height
- Search
- Institut Le Rosey, home page
- Our Heritage
- Academics
- The Innovative Swiss Boarding School, home page
- Boarding School Switzerland
- Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz, German-language home page
- About TASIS
- Collège Champittet
- Day and Boarding School in Switzerland
- International School
- Boarding School
Sources read and figures checked on 23 Sept 2026. Fees and dates change; the school's own documents are what count.




